Sanz, Gaspar - Pavane

Audio and video recordings of the works of Gaspar Sanz.
Forum rules
III Our MP3, OGG, WMV, MOV, Authors' rights

Title format: Sanz, Gaspar - Title - tags (if known)
e.g. Sanz, Gaspar - Pavanas por la D - Baroque Guitar D05 Video
For more details see instructions here.
File access restricted to members who have made at least 2 posts.
bluetune
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2018 9:32 am
Location: germany

Sanz, Gaspar - Pavane

Post by bluetune » Thu Jul 05, 2018 3:44 pm

PAVANE01.mp3
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

John Jay
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Jan 26, 2018 1:05 pm
Location: Kansas City, MO, USA

Re: Sanz, Gaspar - Pavane

Post by John Jay » Sun Jul 15, 2018 5:41 pm

Great job, bluetune, I enjoyed listening. Thanks!

mcote
Posts: 66
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2018 3:31 am

Re: Sanz, Gaspar - Pavane

Post by mcote » Sun Jul 15, 2018 8:56 pm

very nice, thank you

Lucas
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2018 11:24 am

Re: Sanz, Gaspar - Pavane

Post by Lucas » Wed Jul 18, 2018 6:08 pm

Thank you! Nice tone.

Adam
Posts: 579
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2016 3:51 pm
Location: USA

Re: Sanz, Gaspar - Pavane

Post by Adam » Wed Jul 18, 2018 11:45 pm

Well done. One of my personal favorites. You have good taste. :)

andries veldhuis
Posts: 75
Joined: Mon May 26, 2014 10:01 am

Re: Sanz, Gaspar - Pavane

Post by andries veldhuis » Sun Oct 28, 2018 4:18 pm

Warm feelings from this play, thank you!

Return to “Our recordings of Gaspar Sanz”