Hello again from guitar teacher back here after years away

Aaron

Hello again from guitar teacher back here after years away

Post by Aaron » Mon Jan 28, 2019 12:47 am

Hi all, I'm not sure what happened with this forum, but I'm the same Aaron I've always been. My website is wolftune.com and I teach guitar lessons in Oregon City and Portland. I taught and lived in Michigan before that.

I have a classical degree but an iconoclastic approach to music.

Some long-time members here may recall the years when I was posting about method book reviews and similar. I reviewed around 400 titles before I got over my obsession with that. I never published a full summary, but I published full reviews here of some select titles on occasion.

I don't know if there's any way to actually connect my newly-reactivated account with my old account…

GeoffB
Chief moderator
Chief moderator

Re: Hello again from guitar teacher back here after years away

Post by GeoffB » Mon Jan 28, 2019 1:07 am

Hi Aaron,

Welcome back! To catch up with any changes there may have been in how to use the forum, please have a look at this page for some useful information, including links to the rules and helpfiles. After your second message has been approved, you will have access to all members' scores and recordings plus the first 3 levels of the Delcamp score collections. After you have posted 20 messages, you can apply for the 020 group, which will give you access to the remaining levels. Just ask if you have any questions. By the way, you can put your website into your profile here, so that members can access it via a contact icon below your username.