Hello from Copenhagen, Denmark

Finn Wandahl

Hello from Copenhagen, Denmark

Post by Finn Wandahl » Mon Sep 28, 2015 1:37 pm

Dear friends,
I am new on this forum so please allow me to introduce myself:
Born in 1954, I studied classical guitar from 1972 at The Royal Conservatory of Music, Copenhagen and graduated with diploma in 1978. Since then I have been performing, teaching, transcribing etc. etc. except for a break of about 15 years. After some years of practice I am finally back again to my good old standarts, but I having a normal office job besides my guitarplaying to be able to make a decent living. I am very much looking forward to be a member of this forum.
Very best wishes :)
Finn Wandahl
Finn Wandahl - Copenhagen

Erik Zurcher

Re: Hello from Copenhagen, Denmark

Post by Erik Zurcher » Mon Sep 28, 2015 1:55 pm

Hello Finn and welcome to Delcamp forum! Feel free to join discussions or start a new topic. Enjoy yourself and see you around!

To learn more about this forum and its rules, please have a look at our welcome page

You already have access to all the mp3 files and videos in our recording sections, and to all members' scores. Once you have made 2 posts, you should subscribe to the 002 group which gives you access to levels 1 - 3 of the Delcamp score collection, and also enables you to post your own scores and recordings.

After you have posted 20 messages, you will be able to subscribe to the 020 group, which will allow you to download the remaining levels of the Delcamp scores. Bear in mind that the quality of your messages is taken into account by the Moderators when approving an application. Messages which are too similar, or without interest will not be counted.

To subscribe to the 002 or 020 group, select the relevant group on the User Groups page and then click on Submit. It may take a day or two to be approved.