edwardsguitar

Topics archived from Public Space and its subforums after a long period of inactivity, or redundant for some other reason. This section is read-only.
Forum rules
Topics archived from Public Space and its subforums after a long period of inactivity, or redundant for some other reason. This section is read-only.
edwardsguitar

edwardsguitar

Post by edwardsguitar » Tue May 05, 2009 6:45 pm

Greetings,

A student referred me to this site, and it's very impressive. I'm a professional guitarist living in Oregon. I have a website at http://www.jamesedwardsguitar.com

GuitarVlog

Re: James Edwards, new member

Post by GuitarVlog » Tue May 05, 2009 6:56 pm

Welcome James!

Why can't I seem to find a lute teacher in the San Francisco area? :?

Vito Simplicio
Composer

Post by Vito Simplicio » Tue May 05, 2009 9:51 pm

Hi James,

Welcome to Delcamp! Good to have you aboard.

To get started, please take a look at :arrow: this :contrat: for everything you need to know about this forum.

Also, you can add your website in your profile so that it always shows up beneath your username. Please also consider adding your location to your profile since it's always interesting to know where our members are from.

:merci: and enjoy your time with us.

Vito :bye:
( vitO )===:::

Oberg (2008)
Takamine C136S (1977)

Classical Guitar Forum

GuitaristOrdinate

Post by GuitaristOrdinate » Tue May 05, 2009 11:53 pm

Welcome James , you have a very well laid out website .

jbtaylor892

Post by jbtaylor892 » Fri May 29, 2009 10:13 pm

Welcome! I love your website! It's very well coordinated and designed! I was very please to scroll through the different pages :)

JB

edwardsguitar

James Edwards: Habanera from " -Carmen" - on youtube

Post by edwardsguitar » Mon Nov 02, 2009 8:25 pm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UoC692F0tPg