Collection of scores for guitar - Levels D01 to D03

The 1st collection comprises scores published by Jean-François Delcamp for levels D01 to D03. Permission to download these scores is granted after a member has had 2 messages approved by the moderators.
Forum rules
Permission to download these scores is granted after a member has had 2 messages approved by the moderators.
UtkuDemir
Student of the online lessons
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Jul 24, 2019 11:25 pm
Location: Istanbul, Turkey

Re: Collection of scores for guitar - Levels D01 to D03

Post by UtkuDemir » Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:08 pm

Thanks to Mr. Delcamp for these valuable and amazing resources.

yingwei
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 09, 2019 1:38 am
Location: china

Re: Collection of scores for guitar - Levels D01 to D03

Post by yingwei » Mon Sep 09, 2019 1:51 am

great work ,I want to download the document ,but I have no permisiion

Walid Boutros
Student of the online lessons
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:49 am
Location: Quebec, Canada

Re: Collection of scores for guitar - Levels D01 to D03

Post by Walid Boutros » Mon Sep 09, 2019 8:08 am

Thanks a lot! 😀

dguedes
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri May 10, 2019 12:20 am

Re: Collection of scores for guitar - Levels D01 to D03

Post by dguedes » Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:03 pm

great stuff!

Kevin
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2018 8:18 pm

Re: Collection of scores for guitar - Levels D01 to D03

Post by Kevin » Wed Sep 25, 2019 1:15 pm

Looking forward to seeing these as soon as I get approval. Kevin

Mopractice
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:24 am

Re: Collection of scores for guitar - Levels D01 to D03

Post by Mopractice » Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:58 am

Great share, but looks like I am not allowed to download yet. Thanks

Frances
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2019 2:19 pm
Location: South Coast of England

Re: Collection of scores for guitar - Levels D01 to D03

Post by Frances » Fri Oct 04, 2019 7:41 am

Thank you. It's great to have access to a collection of pieces at the right level for me.

andrethompson
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2017 2:22 am

Re: Collection of scores for guitar - Levels D01 to D03

Post by andrethompson » Fri Oct 11, 2019 1:32 pm

Thanks!

Return to “Scores for classical guitar - D01, D02, D03”